Fraud, Scam Alert… Watch out for Philip Danks!
- 9 Comment

Back in Feb. 2008 my PayPal account was hacked and 3 fraudulent transactions were made to my account. The person that did this goes by the name of Philip Danks. This idiot actually thought that PayPal would not catch the transactions except that he had tried to take more money then I had in my bank account and the payments bounced.
There were 3 $10 payments trying to go through. propecia online buy PayPal uses a payment processor, and once they send it to them, PayPal can’t stop payment on the transaction. The payment processor will try to get the funds 3 times before stopping payment. This meant that I now had 9 NSF charges at $25 each. ($225 total) After spending almost 32 hours on the phone between PayPal and my bank, I was able to have the NSF charges reversed.
I asked PayPal what they were going to be doing on their end as far as going after him. I was told that that they couldn’t disclose any information about someone elses account to me. In order to get that info would take a court order and I would need a lawyer to do that.
Fast forward buy ampicilin to yesterday…
I noticed that one of my websites went offline and didn’t know why. There was a parked page instead of my site. So I logged into my namecheap account and it kamagra discount order said that I had NO domains on that westernunion account. I was like, WTF? There is supposed to be 3 of them. http://www.My-Viral-List.com, http://www.My-List-Builder.com, and western union sri lanka pilimathalawa target=”_blank”>http://www.Triple-Your-Money.com.
Namecheap told me that the domains had been pushed to the account cashclix which is suspected fraud, on Feb. 15th, 2008. They wanted me to jump through a bunch of hoops to prove that I was the owner of the websites, and that I didn’t approve the domain transfers.
After 8 hours of sending emails back and forth, 2 of the domains were transfered back to me. I have not heard anything back about My-Viral-List, and that was the reason for me contacting them.
Now Philip was a real idiot and actually changed the whois info to his own.
Here Is Philips info that I got from the whois.
Philip Danks paytoclick.payments@gmail.com (Spambots, please spam this email address)
+1.1902637140
Fax: +1.1902637140
67 Slater Street
Willenhall, P WV131HZ
GB
==> ATTENTION: Please help me get the word out about this, by clicking the Sharethis link and the BuzzUp button, and letting the world know about this.
Thanks a lot,
Chad Van Norman
Tweet This Post!
Please BuzzUp This Article Also!
Find out what I am doing right now by following me on Twitter!
If you like this post then please consider subscribing to my full feed RSS.
You can also subscribe by Email and have new posts sent directly to your inbox.
Also please click on the ShareThis link and share this post with the rest of the world.




I have since gotten http://www.My-Viral-List.com back also.
Chad
Why is all this bad stuff happening to you?
I wish I knew.
Probably you have a keylogger on your computer, and it’s sending all your login information to somebody else.
he just did the same thing to me. also more money than i had, and in british pounds. paypal caught it, but they wanted his bank to refund the money. his bank hasnt cleared it.
as of now i havent gotten my money back from paypal yet.
any advice that would help?
he’s been accused of fraud, ripping and the like all over the place.
I just don’t understand why PayPal doesn’t close his account.
Chad
you idiots, if you was smart you would not get hacked you retard… obviously proves i am smarter then chad doesnt it, dumbass…
Here is the info from his comment. What a douche bag.
philipdanks@live.co.uk
94.172.160.236
Yesterday my Alertpay account was hacked from this idiot. I lost $70. His e-mail- phildanks@hotmail.co.uk