Learn How To Master Info Marketing
Powered by MaxBlogPress  
Sep 5 2008

Fraud, Scam Alert… Watch out for Philip Danks!

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading ... Loading ...

Google Buzz

to yesterday…

I noticed that one of my websites went offline and didn’t know why.  There was a parked page instead of my site.  So I logged into my namecheap account and it said that I had NO domains on that westernunion account. I was like, WTF?  There is supposed to be 3 of them. http://www.My-Viral-List.com, http://www.My-List-Builder.com, and western union sri lanka pilimathalawa target=”_blank”>http://www.Triple-Your-Money.com.

Namecheap told me that the domains had been pushed to the account cashclix which is suspected fraud, on Feb. 15th, 2008.  They wanted me to jump through a bunch of hoops to prove that I was the owner of the websites, and that I didn’t approve the domain transfers.

After 8 hours of sending emails back and forth, 2 of the domains were transfered back to me.  I have not heard anything back about My-Viral-List, and that was the reason for me contacting them.

Now Philip was a real idiot and actually changed the whois info to his own.

Here Is Philips info that I got from the whois.

Philip Danks  paytoclick.payments@gmail.com (Spambots, please spam this email address)
+1.1902637140
Fax: +1.1902637140
67 Slater Street
Willenhall, P WV131HZ
GB

==> ATTENTION: Please help me get the word out about this, by clicking the Sharethis link and the BuzzUp button, and letting the world know about this.

Thanks a lot,

Chad Van Norman

Tweet This Tweet This Post!

Please BuzzUp This Article Also!

Find out what I am doing right now by following me on Twitter!
If you like this post then please consider subscribing to my full feed RSS.
You can also subscribe by Email and have new posts sent directly to your inbox.
Also please click on the ShareThis link and share this post with the rest of the world.

RSS feed | Trackback URI

9 Comments »

Comment by Chad
2008-09-05 17:53:41

I have since gotten http://www.My-Viral-List.com back also.

Chad

 
Comment by SJP Blogger
2008-09-06 07:00:42

Why is all this bad stuff happening to you?

 
Comment by Chad
2008-09-06 09:38:01

I wish I knew.

 
2008-09-07 18:58:42

Probably you have a keylogger on your computer, and it’s sending all your login information to somebody else.

 
Comment by jason Subscribed to comments via email
2009-03-15 20:55:35

he just did the same thing to me. also more money than i had, and in british pounds. paypal caught it, but they wanted his bank to refund the money. his bank hasnt cleared it.
as of now i havent gotten my money back from paypal yet.
any advice that would help?
he’s been accused of fraud, ripping and the like all over the place.

Comment by Chad
2009-03-16 20:40:28

I just don’t understand why PayPal doesn’t close his account.

Chad

 
 
Comment by philip danks
2010-05-15 16:29:40

you idiots, if you was smart you would not get hacked you retard… obviously proves i am smarter then chad doesnt it, dumbass…

Comment by Chad
2010-05-17 22:30:23

Here is the info from his comment. What a douche bag.

philipdanks@live.co.uk

94.172.160.236

 
 
Comment by Valdis Subscribed to comments via email
2011-08-23 02:25:48

Yesterday my Alertpay account was hacked from this idiot. I lost $70. His e-mail- phildanks@hotmail.co.uk

 
Name (required)
E-mail (required - never shown publicly)
URI
Subscribe to comments via email
Your Comment (smaller size | larger size)
You may use <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong> in your comment.

Trackback responses to this post

Get Featured Below!

UserOnline

MyBlogLog

Archives

TwitterCounter for @ChadVanNorman

HONESTe Online Member Seal Click to verify - Before you buy!